time: 1/17

01/31/2017 § Leave a comment

 

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

in january i spent a week in chicago celebrating my dad’s 87th and stayed up late chatting with my mom just like old times. my hair grew to new lengths thanks to my lunar trim. work picked up significantly so now i feel more purposeful. my sleep patterns played games with me, especially in light of this new chapter of america. here i am 28 years & 7 months on a gentle january evening. time seems to be making its mark in the form of dark under-eye circles so now i’m prepping tea bags to put on my face as a form of protest.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading time: 1/17 at s e r a.

meta

